Animal Crossing Madness….

I am obsessed with the older ACs, like WW and the original? I want to get NL and CF (or whatever) and of course the newest one. I hate Tom Nook though. He is a low brow criminal and I love to threaten him. 😀 I’m evil, I know but I’m the lesser of two evils. Ha!

Tomorrow the internet is going to be spotty… bc we are getting a massive storm. So.. I might be on, and I might not. *le sigh* My sister is boating with her hubs this weekend… I just hope Wendy is ok. 🙁 Julz and Coll my two other sisters have reassured me that she will… but I am a worrywart with a capitol W. Ah well… we shall see non? Julz told me that the winds are going to be at least 100 clicks per hour… that’s fucking strong!!

Anyways,

Sammy

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2020

Let me know if you get the new one on Switch so we can visit each other’s islands, ok?

August 2, 2020

@heffay Okies.

August 1, 2020

I hope you don’t get this weather thing…..

August 2, 2020

@jaythesmartone We are..

August 2, 2020

Stay safe during the storm!

August 2, 2020

@queenofegypt you too!