Good morning people!

I woke up rather late today… considering the night I had. Yupp… back to the good ol’ classic punk featured image — the Sex Pistols!!

I told C off today about bumping into me… and being rude. Don’t think she listened or cared … but that is why we call these types of individuals ‘tosser bitches’… amirite?

I gotta do my computer maintenance now..

TTFN.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 18, 2020

I looked up ‘tosser bitches’ but only found ‘pansy ass bitches’ which doesn’t seem to be the same thing because the C is female but pab appear to be inmature men who can’t get any and live with their momma. Does C bump into you to show aggression?  Like she is some kind of big pretender bitch claiming the top of the social order?  I’m just trying to decypher the language. One site said bitch is sometimes used affectionately for ones friends, but my sense is that isn’t how you meant it.  I could go on but it would just reveal more confusion. Tossers used to be all boys, I thought, like in Hairy Potter Six in the restaurant scene at the beginning of the movie where a waitress is hitting on Harry but he leaves with Dumbleedore instead.

July 18, 2020

@sleepygene Tosser means idiot. And yes, yes she does!

July 18, 2020

When someone calls me an idiot I always tell them at least I am a functional idiot unlike them….

July 18, 2020

@jaythesmartone C is very much a nonfunctional idiot.

July 18, 2020

Ah, so this is the tosser bitch, huh?

July 18, 2020

@heffay Nah totally different one sweets.

July 18, 2020

Sometimes it’s good to just get those feelings out there, even if they’re not really heard.

July 18, 2020

I use to call my sister a tosser all the time she still is but I love her anyways…Also SexPistols rock gods in their own right!

July 18, 2020

@mermycohea 🙂 ❤ Johnny Rotten!

July 29, 2020

Sorry about your situation with C.

July 31, 2020

@justamillennial Actually so am I.