Grr…

Why can’t people leave me the fuck alone? First C bumps into me AGAIN and then G bitches at me for being on the computer in the tv room when she wants to sleep, and you technically aren’t supposed to sleep on the bloody sofas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARGH!!!!!!!

I swear, some people are out to get me. 🙁 It is TOO FUCKING EARLY for this BULLSHITE!!!!

Ugh…

So.. how are things with everyone?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
July 29, 2020

I could not live with that many people…it would be dangerous!

July 29, 2020

@kaliko It gets a little testy at times.

July 29, 2020

Sorry that you have to deal with these people.

July 29, 2020

@justamillennial TY. C is really annoying…. G is ok now.

July 29, 2020

Sammy, do I need to come there and help you take care of some people? Let’s do this!

July 30, 2020

@heffay *huggles you*