Hello y’all pretty things…

So, how are we this early Tuesday morning? I am ok. I might go back to sleep after this. Today is bath day and laundry day. I’m just listening to “Mr. Jones” by the Counting Crows. It makes me think of late 60’s music… that particular song. That’s just me…

I had no idea that the Darius Rucker that was in Hootie & the Blowfish was the same Darius that sings “Wagon Wheel” until my DD obsessed sister pointed it out.

Call my bluff sis.

I thought I heard Ollie the Wonder dog, about 11p last night…? I think he was out with my brother Ry for a little fresh air.

Yeah… I g2g get more sleep.

Keep on keeping!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 4, 2020

Hope you got plenty of sleep.

Enjoy your bath and laundry day!

August 4, 2020
August 4, 2020

sleep is always good no matter what time of day or night it is…..

August 4, 2020

@jaythesmartone Very true.

kat
August 4, 2020

good morning! hope your day turns out well

 

August 4, 2020

@kaliko It’s been a so so day.

August 4, 2020

Hope you’re having a good day

August 4, 2020

@heffay You too Jeffy 💕

August 6, 2020

Love me some Darius. Sometimes good things come out of my state. Just every now and then. 😁

August 6, 2020

@queenofegypt Darius is from your state?  Cool!!!

August 6, 2020

@sammybaby Yeah! Hootie & the Blowfish started out as a local band in Columbia, South Carolina.

September 10, 2020

He’s a pleasure to listen to, and those old pickup trucks made me nastalgically happy.