Jeff dragged me back ❤

I don’t honestly know why I’m here. I guess a certain someone beckoned and I heard his call. 😁 So… it is really fucking hot here in Ontario.

 

Opera-Snapshot-2020-07-17-143646-www-google-com

I am combating the heat by drinking a shite ton of water, lounging poolside, and just keeping in my a/c cooled room. Today is Friday and we had our CMHA meeting, and I had my bath, and right now I’m just waiting for snack.

What’s happening where you are? Is it really hot? Or is it cool? What are you doing to combat this weather?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
July 17, 2020

swimming ! glad you are back! now stay put

July 17, 2020

@kaliko XD You too. 😛

July 17, 2020

It’s 33 degrees Celsius here and I don’t have a pool! Welcome back

July 17, 2020

@heffay Ahhhh…. 🙁 Not cool at all.

July 29, 2020

Glad to see you back.

We’ve had a bunch of hot days here.

July 29, 2020