Just sucking down water…

 Bc it’s so bloody hot and my body soaks it up like a sponge in this weather. Bees bought me a package at X10Hosting, and I created a blog and a social network thingy… which you can join… if that tickles your fancy. 

Right now, it’s 4:30a and I’m wide awake. I am going to get an image gallery so I can showcase my photos bc I have a lot. 

I will be here as well… I just have a self hosted blog, that’s all..

Gah! My mouth is so dry!!!

How are my hens and roosters today? I was feeling nauseous and there was an incident that I wrote on my blog, so that was very annoying and I cannot believe some people’s laziness!!

 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 19, 2020

How does the social networking thing work?

July 19, 2020

@heffay It’s like FB or whatever without Fuckerberg

July 19, 2020

Hens and roosters?  So cute!  😊

July 19, 2020

@wildrose_2 TY 🙂

July 19, 2020

I’ve been drinking sooo much water. Every time I step outside it’s sucked right back out.

July 19, 2020
July 19, 2020

Sounds like you are doing a lot of typing…..

July 19, 2020

@jaythesmartone Yasss…. 🙂

July 29, 2020

Sorry to hear you were nauseous. I hope you’re feeling better.

July 29, 2020