Meet the Skulls

Well, I was doing an experiment… with the Specter family…

ophelia-moves-to-college

First off, I gave Ophelia a makeover… and sent her to college…

yes-i-did-kill-my-family

And I gave Olive a makeover and …

Olive: Why yes, Circe, if you must know, I killed them all, and I will get you and Loki too.

olive-in-her-garden

Olive in her garden of graves…

Frankly I would love for Olive to kill off Loki bc man, he is uglyyyy…

wut

Oddly enough, Nervous only got like 2k out of her 4k simoleons. Cheapskate!

wut-2

Soon after Olive died,  this young man thinking of uni exited the old Specter place…

just-a-few

This is but a sample… there were a LOT of graves.

2

Expensive shit!

1

tori-skull

Meet Vittoria “Tori” Skull

closeup-of-tori

And yupp she has red eyes.

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2020

What caused everyone to die?! Sammy, what are you doing over there?

July 28, 2020

@heffay Well… if you read Olive’s entry in the Sims wiki you will see that she had killed almost everyone that crosses her path. She’s a psycho.

July 27, 2020

I love the red eye balls…..

July 28, 2020

@jaythesmartone So do I. 🙂

July 28, 2020

I like her red eyes!

July 28, 2020

@queenofegypt th 😄

July 29, 2020

Is that a castle in the first picture?  It’s beautiful!

July 29, 2020

@wildrose_2 Yupp. 🙂 I just searched for hot air balloons and that was one of the pictures, I believe it is in France?

July 29, 2020

I remember this family. I didn’t realize that Olive killed everyone though.

I really like Vittoria Skull.

July 29, 2020

@justamillennial She did and thanks. Tori is a great girl.