Sleep deprived me…

Or how Sam is a zombie today… I got up at 1a to go the bathroom and haven’t slept since. I am dead tired but can’t sleep. I have the CMHA meeting, a meeting with Elena and my bath today. I need to catch some shuteye. Y’all, I’m coming for your brains today…

Stupid raccoons have been at the garbage once again… or more… what… if they are such “clean” animals then why the fuck must they eat garbage??????? WTFH?

Bees ex D is after me. He just fbed me the other day… his birthday is tomorrow. Idk if I want him. He seems keen on developing a relationship with me… Bees doesn’t mind — she friendzoned him a loooooong time ago…. he has an ok personality but bad looks. But, as they say, looks aren’t everything.

I need to catch some zzz’s..

Sammy

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2020

Hope you got the sleep you wanted and needed…..

July 31, 2020

@jaythesmartone I doubt it but caffeine helps. 🙂

kat
July 31, 2020

would it be weird if you dated Bee’s ex? I would think so.

August 1, 2020

@kaliko Yeah… I reckon so.

July 31, 2020

Sammy, I hope he treats you well. And I hope you got some more sleep.

August 1, 2020

@heffay Thanks! 🙂

August 1, 2020

Sammy! I was just looking around the different tv channels and there is a Sims competition show. Look up “The Sims Sparked”

August 1, 2020

@heffay Lol!!

August 1, 2020

Hopefully you were able to catch up on some sleep.