Survey

From @surveyness

How are you doing today?:

Hot as anything. I feel like a melting pool of human goo.

What was the best thing that happened to you today?:
I got back into OD? IDK?

Which cell phone network are you on?:
No phone.

Do you like the smell of cinnamon?:
Yeah, I love cinnamon.

What was the last book you’ve read?:
Broomsticks and Burials by Lily Webb.

Are you hungry right now?:
A wee bit yeah.

What was the last thing you’ve had to drink?:
Water and coffee

Do you like frogs?:
I like this kind….

Are you afraid of dying?:
Not especially.

Do you like bananas?:
Yeah.

Are you currently fighting with someone right now?:
No.

Is your life full of drama?:
Sometimes..

How long can you hold your breath underwater?:
About 10 secs

Where’s the last place you’ve been to out of state?:
I went to Manitoba when I was a baby..

Have you ever been kissed in the rain?:
Yeah.

What letter does your last name start with.:
H

What are you listening to right now?:

 

Have you ever had a pet that died?:
Yeah. Okey got run over.

Would you rather use a trackpad or a mouse?:
Frankly a mouse.

Do you consider yourself politically intelligent?:
I’m somewhat politically aware, I suppose.

Have you ever done any volunteer work?:
Yeah.

Do you like the Beatles?:
I love Paul and John, George and Ringo, yepp.

Is it night time where you’re at right now?:
Mid afternoon.

Do you like steak?:
No.

Do you eat healthy?:
I’ve been eating a bit more unhealthily again recently, ugh.

How often do you work out?:
Hahah.

What was the best gift you’ve ever received?:
My family. Wendy, Julz, Bees, Ryan and Dave. 💕

Do you owe anyone an apology right now?:
I don’t think so.

Are you the jealous type of person?:
I can be.

Have you ever tried doing yoga?:
Yepp. Not too good at it though…

Do you like getting massages?:
No.

Would you rather be too hot or too cold?:
Too cold. Fuck this heat. 

When was the last time you’ve attended a sleepover?:
LOL not since I was a little girl.

Tell me one of your pet peeves.:
People who think they know everything.

Do you wear glasses?:
Yupp.

Do you like to keep your nails painted?:
Meh. I have bad nails… so nope.

Have you ever had a pedicure?:
No, I just do it myself.

What is your favorite smell?:
Vanilla

Do you like the TV show Full House?:
Not really…

Would you rather listen to country music or rap music?:
Country.

Have you graduated high school yet?:
I dropped out.

What kind of person were you in middle school?:
Same as I am now. Only slightly nerdier and combative.

Do you have any major regrets in your life?:
No.

Have you ever thought about running away?:
As a child/teenager, yeah.

Do you like French toast?:
Yass…

Are you a fast typer?:
I’d like to think so…

Are you good at doing math in your head?:
No.

Have you ever played with Silly Putty?:
Of course.

Do you take in a lot of caffeine daily?:

Duh GIFs | Tenor

Do you like watching football?:

Yes.

What language do you wish you could speak?:
Portuguese.

Do you know a lot about history?:
On certain subjects yes…

Would you ever consider joining the military?:
NO.

Do you think women should be allowed to have abortions?:
No. I am pro-life.

Are you a cigarette smoker?:
No.

Do you like zombie movies?:
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have you seen The Hunger Games?:
Yeah…. not bad. 

Do you have a favorite piece of clothing?:
Not really…

Do you own any Uggs?:
Nope.

Are you wearing any rings on your fingers?:
An infinity ring on my right ‘fuck you’ finger

Do you look like your age?:
No I look younger.

Do you feel confident in a bathing suit?:
Yes.

Do you do a lot of online shopping?:
Not really…

Do you like the Harry Potter films?:
Slytherin - Harry Potter Gif (168274)

Do you judge people based on their sexual orientation?:
No.

Have you ever been told you had an accent?:
I have a weird half southern half British accent. IDK. Sometime I will upload a voice clip.

Have you ever ridden an elephant?:
No…

Are you allergic to pollen?:
No…

Have you ever eaten sushi?:
I love tuna sushi.

If so, do you like it?:
I reckon so…

Are you a fan of anime?:
Yeah 

Are you a big fan of seafood?:
Lobster, shrimp… noms!

That’s it.

Log in to write a note
kat
July 17, 2020

Stole this! Glad u r back

July 18, 2020

@kaliko 🙂

July 29, 2020