The Mulholland Legacy

Hello… t’is is Batman. LOL! Kidding! It’s me Sam, with another legacy. I got tired of the last two and decided to start again…

Meet Janene Mulholland.

janene

Since playing this game, I have forgotten half of what I did… so bear with me mmkay?

She went to Hunter’s Park and met Shane Riley….

shane-riley

Oops… forgot something. Janene lives with her parents who are as opposite to each other as night and day…

anthony

Anthony

celestinej

Celestine…

Anthony is the nice guy but Celestine is rather grumpy and mean.

But, I digress…

shane-becomes-part-of-the-fam

1k

O dear… that won’t do.

mama-doesnt-approve

But they love each other so…that is nice. Maybe I will keep him?

amy-has-seen-it-all

Amy has seen and heard it all though…

 

shane-looks-very-happy

Shane is a happy guy.

tossing-the-pigskin

tossing-the-pigskin2

Tossing around the ol’ pigskin..

baby-talk

Another reason to keep Shane. Autonomously interacts with his child(ren?)

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 2, 2020

😂 damn uptight parents…

August 2, 2020

@gtlunar Yeah… they are really opposites…

August 2, 2020

Interesting to find out whether you decide to keep Shane.

August 2, 2020

@justamillennial I did. 🙂

August 2, 2020

Shane does look somewhat cute so keep him?

August 2, 2020

@jaythesmartone Except that nose.

August 2, 2020

The mom looks like she is jealous as she watches them kiss. Be careful with her.

August 2, 2020

@heffay Or doesn’t approve! LOL!!