Better off friends

After this Last month away from being Larry’s Girlfriend and reallly  thinking about it I am glad that we can be such good friends and think things are much better with us being friends. I am glad we have everything we have together and would not change the last 6 years however I do think we are better off as friends then as a coulple Larry is a great guy and a terrific friend however with his commitment issues he will never make a good husband for any girl. I hate to say it but unless he gets the help he needs from a counsler then he will never be ready for marrige due to all the HORRIBLE shit his ex Wife put him through. Any ways sorry guys that its been so long but with no computer it makes it hard.

I am going to be going back to school 3 LONG years of college why when I HATE schoolm I decide to go back is beyond me. Anyways in April I am going to be back to college and doing lot of homework. Back to studying YEAH. I am going back to become an elementary teacher. Wen I am done in 3 years I will be able to teach K-8th grade. After Im done with this I am going to continue in school and get my degree to teach preschool and head start and then I am going to move on and get my degree to teach special education. So probably looking at ten years of college. Not bad for someone who hates school….LOL

Log in to write a note
January 31, 2009

good luck with school

February 8, 2009

I hate school too but it will be worth it in the long run my sexy love!!! I MISS YOU MISS SAMMY DAWN!!! CALL ME DAMN IT!