i know.. i know.. i don’t write anymore. really, i just haven’t felt like it. [shrugs] that, and i’ve been kinda addicted to my iphone 😛

i haven’t been reading either.. and have no clue what’s going on in your lives. but i was thinking the other day about how much OD has been a part of me, and how much it’s slipping away. kind of made me sad. so here i am 😛

life is… life. working still. not getting as many hours as I hoped. thinking about moving to chilliwack, there’s better work there, and cheaper rent. that and my dad lives there so it would be a chance for us to get to know each other better. 

there’s been a lot of death around me lately.. reminds me how short each life is, and how i need to get my shit together and stay on top of my goals. 

the boys are doing good. growing up too damn fast. i wish there was a pause button i could hit, hell, even a rewind would be cool. i miss when they were just little itty bitty babies.. now they just seem so … grown. lol 

nick and i are doing good. better than ever. things are going so well that i have absolutely nothing to write about. i’ve never been one of those people that can document every daily task. 

i’ve always wrote when most miserable. and i’m happy. so there ya go.. 

forgive me or miss me.. 

i’ll be back soon. <3

 

 


 

Log in to write a note

Why would you wish to be back soon when you only write when miserable? Personally, I hope you never write again if that is the case. The world has too many miserable people already.

Why would you wish to be back soon when you only write when miserable? Personally, I hope you never write again if that is the case. The world has too many miserable people already.

Why would you wish to be back soon when you only write when miserable? Personally, I hope you never write again if that is the case. The world has too many miserable people already.

February 8, 2010

i’m glad things are going so well! :)★

February 8, 2010

i’m glad things are going so well! :)★

February 8, 2010

i’m glad things are going so well! :)★

Jeeze Gooner is a bit harsh…If you don’t like to read miserable entries, why do it? Anyway Girlie, I’m glad to hear things are going well and that you’re happy =)

Jeeze Gooner is a bit harsh…If you don’t like to read miserable entries, why do it? Anyway Girlie, I’m glad to hear things are going well and that you’re happy =)

Jeeze Gooner is a bit harsh…If you don’t like to read miserable entries, why do it? Anyway Girlie, I’m glad to hear things are going well and that you’re happy =)

Glad you are back!!!

Glad you are back!!!

Glad you are back!!!

February 8, 2010

I wish there was a rewind button too. I miss my kids when they were younger and they could come up to me and talk and hug and it was free and easy. Now there’s just too much defensiveness and too many hormones running around lol. Plus there would be things I would do differently now if I had the opportunity all over again. So glad things are going really well for you. 🙂

February 8, 2010

I wish there was a rewind button too. I miss my kids when they were younger and they could come up to me and talk and hug and it was free and easy. Now there’s just too much defensiveness and too many hormones running around lol. Plus there would be things I would do differently now if I had the opportunity all over again. So glad things are going really well for you. 🙂

February 8, 2010

I wish there was a rewind button too. I miss my kids when they were younger and they could come up to me and talk and hug and it was free and easy. Now there’s just too much defensiveness and too many hormones running around lol. Plus there would be things I would do differently now if I had the opportunity all over again. So glad things are going really well for you. 🙂

glad to hear from you. when things are so good that you have nothing to write about, then that’s definitely a good thing! 🙂

glad to hear from you. when things are so good that you have nothing to write about, then that’s definitely a good thing! 🙂

glad to hear from you. when things are so good that you have nothing to write about, then that’s definitely a good thing! 🙂

February 9, 2010

i was wondering where you were! thanks for the update. since u dont read anymore I’ll update you on my life! haaahha… I moved out of Aaron’s. Things with Aaron and me are up in the air, but we’re still ‘together’. I have my own place now and I LOVE it. I’m busy redecorating and when that’s all done I’ll start up w/ the photography again. 🙂 I’m glad everything is well in your life. I want to see pics of the boys growing up!

February 9, 2010

i was wondering where you were! thanks for the update. since u dont read anymore I’ll update you on my life! haaahha… I moved out of Aaron’s. Things with Aaron and me are up in the air, but we’re still ‘together’. I have my own place now and I LOVE it. I’m busy redecorating and when that’s all done I’ll start up w/ the photography again. 🙂 I’m glad everything is well in your life. I want to see pics of the boys growing up!

February 9, 2010

i was wondering where you were! thanks for the update. since u dont read anymore I’ll update you on my life! haaahha… I moved out of Aaron’s. Things with Aaron and me are up in the air, but we’re still ‘together’. I have my own place now and I LOVE it. I’m busy redecorating and when that’s all done I’ll start up w/ the photography again. 🙂 I’m glad everything is well in your life. I want to see pics of the boys growing up!

February 9, 2010

Glad your happy 🙂

February 9, 2010

Glad your happy 🙂

February 9, 2010

Glad your happy 🙂

February 9, 2010

I glad things are going great between you two. Theres been death here too and it sucks.

February 9, 2010

I glad things are going great between you two. Theres been death here too and it sucks.

February 9, 2010

I glad things are going great between you two. Theres been death here too and it sucks.

I miss you Sash.

I miss you Sash.

I miss you Sash.

December 8, 2011
December 8, 2011
December 8, 2011