Log in to write a note
December 9, 2009

Look at you hottie:-)

December 9, 2009

Look at you hottie:-)

December 9, 2009

Look at you hottie:-)

You are breath taking. Your eyes are amazing.

You are breath taking. Your eyes are amazing.

You are breath taking. Your eyes are amazing.

I really like the last one.

I really like the last one.

I really like the last one.

December 10, 2009

i love the 3 and last one best, but love what you did to your eyes in the 2nd. hey go take some of my pics off facebook and make them pretty! lol.

December 10, 2009

i love the 3 and last one best, but love what you did to your eyes in the 2nd. hey go take some of my pics off facebook and make them pretty! lol.

December 10, 2009

i love the 3 and last one best, but love what you did to your eyes in the 2nd. hey go take some of my pics off facebook and make them pretty! lol.

so… are your eyes green or blue?? lol 😀 you’re soo gorgeous!

so… are your eyes green or blue?? lol 😀 you’re soo gorgeous!

so… are your eyes green or blue?? lol 😀 you’re soo gorgeous!

loooove the 2nd one. 🙂

loooove the 2nd one. 🙂

loooove the 2nd one. 🙂

You’re really good at taking self portraits! Whenever I try that I always looked shock or I blink. I like how you modified the color in the second and last shot.

You’re really good at taking self portraits! Whenever I try that I always looked shock or I blink. I like how you modified the color in the second and last shot.

You’re really good at taking self portraits! Whenever I try that I always looked shock or I blink. I like how you modified the color in the second and last shot.

The last one is so gorgeous 🙂

The last one is so gorgeous 🙂

The last one is so gorgeous 🙂

December 10, 2009

The last one’s my fav 🙂

December 10, 2009

The last one’s my fav 🙂

December 10, 2009

The last one’s my fav 🙂

December 10, 2009

love!!my faves are the 1st and last but i like them all.

December 10, 2009

love!!my faves are the 1st and last but i like them all.

December 10, 2009

love!!my faves are the 1st and last but i like them all.

December 10, 2009

i LOVE the second one!

December 10, 2009

i LOVE the second one!

December 10, 2009

i LOVE the second one!

December 10, 2009
December 10, 2009
December 10, 2009
December 10, 2009

ahhhhh I love these pics so much!! sash you are so beautiful. i like the second last one the best. your eyes are crazy wicked in that picture.

December 10, 2009

ahhhhh I love these pics so much!! sash you are so beautiful. i like the second last one the best. your eyes are crazy wicked in that picture.

December 10, 2009

ahhhhh I love these pics so much!! sash you are so beautiful. i like the second last one the best. your eyes are crazy wicked in that picture.

December 10, 2009

lol i was just reading everyone’s comments & everyone has a different fav haha. they are all awesome.

December 10, 2009

lol i was just reading everyone’s comments & everyone has a different fav haha. they are all awesome.

December 10, 2009

lol i was just reading everyone’s comments & everyone has a different fav haha. they are all awesome.

December 10, 2009

Not loving the conversion on the second one from the bottom- too grey and grainy.. However- GORGEOUS pics! I can’t choose a fave- I love the softness of the last one.. But I love the mood of the first one.. I like how 2 is different.. And your eyes are totally played up in 3 and 4… Awesome awesome awesome!

December 10, 2009

Not loving the conversion on the second one from the bottom- too grey and grainy.. However- GORGEOUS pics! I can’t choose a fave- I love the softness of the last one.. But I love the mood of the first one.. I like how 2 is different.. And your eyes are totally played up in 3 and 4… Awesome awesome awesome!

December 10, 2009

Not loving the conversion on the second one from the bottom- too grey and grainy.. However- GORGEOUS pics! I can’t choose a fave- I love the softness of the last one.. But I love the mood of the first one.. I like how 2 is different.. And your eyes are totally played up in 3 and 4… Awesome awesome awesome!

December 10, 2009

The 2nd and last are definitely my faves! You’re so pretty!

December 10, 2009

The 2nd and last are definitely my faves! You’re so pretty!

December 10, 2009

The 2nd and last are definitely my faves! You’re so pretty!

Simply Gorgeous!!

Simply Gorgeous!!

Simply Gorgeous!!

December 10, 2009

How come no one choose three?! I love them all, but the 3rd one is my fav 😀

December 10, 2009

How come no one choose three?! I love them all, but the 3rd one is my fav 😀

December 10, 2009

How come no one choose three?! I love them all, but the 3rd one is my fav 😀

December 13, 2009

caught you on a random, very unique kind of beauty, and a lovely use of boredom x

December 13, 2009

caught you on a random, very unique kind of beauty, and a lovely use of boredom x

December 13, 2009

caught you on a random, very unique kind of beauty, and a lovely use of boredom x

December 16, 2009

Very pretty 🙂

December 16, 2009

Very pretty 🙂

December 16, 2009

Very pretty 🙂

December 30, 2009

Hey, you left a note on my main diary (williamthebloody) saying you’d be interested in taking part in the year of creativity. This is just a friendly note (or gentle reminder) that it’s going to start tomorrow.

December 30, 2009

Hey, you left a note on my main diary (williamthebloody) saying you’d be interested in taking part in the year of creativity. This is just a friendly note (or gentle reminder) that it’s going to start tomorrow.

December 30, 2009

Hey, you left a note on my main diary (williamthebloody) saying you’d be interested in taking part in the year of creativity. This is just a friendly note (or gentle reminder) that it’s going to start tomorrow.