Log in to write a note
December 1, 2011

Always here hun. U chat with me on FB or email me, ill listen. HUGS!!

December 1, 2011

Always here hun. U chat with me on FB or email me, ill listen. HUGS!!

December 1, 2011

Always here hun. U chat with me on FB or email me, ill listen. HUGS!!

Ditto.

Ditto.

Ditto.

That’s what we’re here for, love. <3

That’s what we’re here for, love. <3

That’s what we’re here for, love. <3

December 2, 2011

Glad to see an update from you, but not sad that it’s not good. 🙁 I hope everything works out for you!

December 2, 2011

Glad to see an update from you, but not sad that it’s not good. 🙁 I hope everything works out for you!

December 2, 2011

Glad to see an update from you, but not sad that it’s not good. 🙁 I hope everything works out for you!

December 2, 2011

*hugS*

December 2, 2011

*hugS*

December 2, 2011

*hugS*

December 2, 2011

We are here, send me a message on here or if you want my number let me know

December 2, 2011

We are here, send me a message on here or if you want my number let me know

December 2, 2011

We are here, send me a message on here or if you want my number let me know

December 3, 2011

Just leep posting here. There’s no better place than OD I’ve found for non-judgemental ears. Hang in there.

December 3, 2011

Just leep posting here. There’s no better place than OD I’ve found for non-judgemental ears. Hang in there.

December 3, 2011

Just leep posting here. There’s no better place than OD I’ve found for non-judgemental ears. Hang in there.

December 3, 2011

December 3, 2011

December 3, 2011

December 8, 2011
December 8, 2011
December 8, 2011
January 28, 2012

I don’t know how I missed this entry.. Anyway, it’s been two months, but I really hope you’re doing better.

January 28, 2012

I don’t know how I missed this entry.. Anyway, it’s been two months, but I really hope you’re doing better.

January 28, 2012

I don’t know how I missed this entry.. Anyway, it’s been two months, but I really hope you’re doing better.

April 11, 2012

We all need that. I have a surplus of empathy and compassion and ability to listen. So does my girl! Hope you feel better. It’s just a feeling, it will pass! 🙂 xo

April 11, 2012

We all need that. I have a surplus of empathy and compassion and ability to listen. So does my girl! Hope you feel better. It’s just a feeling, it will pass! 🙂 xo

April 11, 2012

We all need that. I have a surplus of empathy and compassion and ability to listen. So does my girl! Hope you feel better. It’s just a feeling, it will pass! 🙂 xo

June 28, 2013

you know that I have always been here for you, despite my own problems. we tend to help each other out just by listening. talk to you soon

June 28, 2013

you know that I have always been here for you, despite my own problems. we tend to help each other out just by listening. talk to you soon

June 28, 2013

you know that I have always been here for you, despite my own problems. we tend to help each other out just by listening. talk to you soon