Well hello, hello. Fancy meeting you here.

It feels like I’m in another dimension. Some weird mashup timeline of past/present/future.

I never thought in a million years I would be back here writing. And to be honest, when I said good bye to OD years ago, I pretty much gave up journal writing.

Sure I have a facebook but as many of u that I added know, my posts consist of non personal memes the majority of the time.

It feels good to be back in a place where it’s safe to spew my thoughts again with out experiencing any backlash.

I’m on my phone right now so not going to get into any details just yet but wanted to jot down a quick post while I’m restoring all my old entries. I guess it pays to have the same email addy for 15 yrs. Lol.

Talk to you guys soon. Much love.

 

Sash

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2018

Welcome back and good to see you here!

January 26, 2018

@thediarymaster thank you! So nice to see you responding to every one. It’s been a long time. So good to be back. Thank you Bruce. 🙂 ♡

January 26, 2018

I’m trying to restore my content, too. It’s mostly cringe-worthy and necessary to privatize it (lol) but I’m so glad to be back on OD! I’ve missed this safe space.

January 26, 2018

@chronicecstasy mine is pretty cringeworthy too but I’m embracing it. Things long forgotten about I’m forced to acknowledge, and even though in a million miles away from the person I used to be, it feels good in a painful way to be reminded of what brought me this far. ♡

January 27, 2018

Hey Sash – I’m formerly Brookelyn’sMommy 🙂 I have no idea if you remember me, but I think we have common friends IRL too. lol

Welcome back!

January 27, 2018

Yay! I’m so happy we are both back on the site where we met ???? I don’t know what I’d do without you, and I have OD to thank for bringing you into my life

January 27, 2018

I know it’s weird, right? But also kind of exciting. Welcome back!

February 2, 2018

Welcome Back!