I’m back….for now

Hello everyone,

I had a diary for a while since the beginning of 2012 to capture my thoughts and until recently it remained inactive. I decided at the beginning of this year that I no longer needed it. I wasn’t writing much in it, just documenting dreams.

I am looking forward to getting advice on the situation that I remain in since the last time I wrote.

I did not seek advice the last time…..had I have sought it…..maybe things would be different now.

This is the closest alternative to therapy…..which, in the end, did not help very much.

I have yet to discover the source of what I think will bring true closure and ultimately move on…..I’ll attempt to speculate, hopefully some keen like-minded individuals much like the woman I will be writing about can identify and council.

Thanks for the encouragement 🙂

J

 

Log in to write a note