I’m here

I did get the new job. Been there for 5 weeks now. I work 4 10 hour days. Time has flown by. It’s an ok job. Just needed a change.

I lost my mind around the time I quit the other job. Issues with Aaron and him talking about suicide. Had a rough patch. Things got better. At another rough patch now.

Aaron and I had an open relationship. He had his “friend”. Things with them ended and he’s not taking it well. He talks about his “friend” daily. I got fed up with hearing about it, him on repeat. This last time I told him I changed the subject cause I don’t want to hear it daily. And only talk about her twice a week. I have to set some boundries. Not that I don’t care, I need my sanity too. So he’s upset with me about that, said “fucking fine” and he’s “done talking”.

Log in to write a note

Give Aaron some space. He’ll come around. 🙂 I’m glad you are happy with the new job. 🙂

May 20, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer I’m sure it’ll take awhile. Life is hard sometimes

@serenadeoliver It can be yes, but remain positive. 🙂