just a morning

Nothing new in my life. Wake up by 530 AM at the latest. Get ready for work. At work by 630. Get home around 345-4 PM. Spend time with dogs, make food, spend time with the boyfriend, play time with dogs, then bedtime.

Some days I want to write a long entry. I don’t have much time in the mornings (I have an hour to myself in the mornings, which most is spent getting ready for work and driving to work). I don’t like writing in here when the boyfriend is home. He doesn’t like the sound of typing (he says I type too fast and the keystrokes annoy him). And I don’t want to write in here while he’s home cause I want peace when I write. Just don’t want him to look over at the screen.

I have an hour after work, but that’s focused on the dogs and thinking about what to eat at night.

Log in to write a note