A secret from the future*

It might sting a little, but you’re going to be okay.

Love,

A more proper goodbye

*This entry was originally posted with a postdate of 12/28/2037, being the day before my last ODanniversary before the turn of the Unix Epoch. With this diary undead, it feels strange to have a permanent last entry so I’m taking liberty with the archive to make it sensical over all

Log in to write a note
February 6, 2014

I’m so glad I met you.

February 6, 2014

😀 See you on the flip side, daddy-o.

February 6, 2014

You are wonderful. I don’t want to lose touch.

February 6, 2014

Yes, we will.

So will you…from former ODer called Seabreeze .now living on in Prosebox.

February 6, 2014

Yes. The long goodby has gotten a bit tedious. Seeya at the new place.

February 6, 2014

Goodbye Serin on Open Diary. I agree. It’s going to be okay. *tosses you a life jacket*

-Plays violins- -the former Quixotic

February 6, 2014

It hurts so good. 🙂

November 29, 2017

Bwahahahahahaha! I didn’t know you then, but look forward to getting to know your forward-thinking self!