today was a fun day.

 dear diary,

                    today was the first day of a new beginning for me. i had a crafting buddy to come over to my house today and do crafts with me.

she goes to my church.  and we really had fun today, laughing and giggleing and just being silly. we made junk journals.

if you dont know what a junk journal is just go to youtube and put in junk journal. we are going to try to get together once a week like this to do some

crafting together.  so our plans for next week is for her to come back over on tuesday again and spend the night with me,

we will do some crafting on both tuesday and wed. and then she will go to church with me on wed. night and go back home with her mamaw after church.

until next time,

                          shay.

Log in to write a note