Some Fun And Other Stuff

Hey everyone.

My husband and I went to the Ren-festival on May 12th. And had an okay time. Well not really we where kind of disappointed. There was not very much there and I was in more pain then I care for. I rented a scooter and it was very hard to use and it kept jerking my arms around. I have pain in my right arm to begin with and in my legs. It was a very rough day. I have some pictures not many. Hubby took a lot of the jousting and because it was so hot the show did not last very long. On top of all that I got sunburned on my arms. I am lucky that did not hurt a lot I did put aloe on my arms and that did help. Then after we met up with my best friend and her other half for dinner and as soon as I got home hubby and I took a nap. Now onto the other stuff. Hubby and I went to our therapy and it was an okay session. We have actually been working on being close and have been closer in the bedroom. I am very happy how much we’ve done to work on our marriage and our sex lives. 🙂 I know it was not easy for hubby. But he seems a little more at ease about talking about us and doing things in bed. My best friend and I had a very nice mother’s day. I got her a few things and she got me PJ’s and a key chain and had pics done of my kids putting flowers in a vase for me. I was so really moved I about cried. I am very upset though because I had sent out a shirt to be done for my best friend and it got lost in the mail. The person who did it for me is going to buy the same shirt and do a reprint all for free. She tore up the check I sent too her for doing the shirt. I am happy that she is willing to do it for free. Oh had a big problem with my cell phone for a while. So I had to use one of my old phones. Hubby took out the SD card and put it in the old one and works fine now. Good thing I had the old one as a back up. It would not keep connected to the internet. Sooooo annoying I mean really. Then I heard that ZET company had done some kind of Sankson? I’m not really sure anyway that was the reason why I was having problems staying connected. I am just glad I have it worked out now. Today we had a friend come over and hang out and had dinner with all of us. And then I had a very nice talk with my baby sister through text. And then I got to talk to my aunt. She was on her way home from taking her son home. Long story and for another time. Hubby has been dealing with sinuses I think he has it worse this year then last. He really looks bad poor guy. Well not much more to write about. I am getting really tired. My best friend’s birthday is coming up in June. I already have started buying her birthday gifts hahhaha. She deserves it She is my very best friend and sister a person can ask for. Well till next time everyone. Have a great week and stay safe. Tina/Teen 5/20/18

Log in to write a note