In case you never look at the home page…

 Please help me find my son Tuesday, January 12, 2010 

I am a long time ODer and my 16 year old son has been missing since January 11th at 7:00 a.m. I am posting here so I can use his real name. We thought Kevin was headed to school when he left home. He never went.

He is 5’9" and weighs 155 pounds. He has brown eyes. He was last seen wearing blue or offwhite skinny jeans and black running shoes. He was wearing an Old Navy red & white plaid button down shirt with (we think) a dark t-shirt.

He may be wearing an Army jacket, gray knit scarf and hat. He has small black gauges in both ears.

He left a note he was "running away" but we have no idea where he has gone. He has not used his cell phone since texting friends goodbye at 7:00 am Monday.

He has a backpack, a black hoodie and a blue netbook computer and probably his iPod. He likes to hang out in book stores and Wifi spots.

He sometimes smokes.

Please forward any information to the Penn Hills Police Department in PA: 412-798-2015.

He has his passport with him. I would not be at all surprised if he turned up in NYC.

We just want him home safely.

His name is Kevin Frech.

Please share this with all of your readers.

Thank you.

My name is Tammy Frech. You can find me on facebook or leave a message here.
 

 

http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp?authorcode=D813235&entry=10001&mode=date 

 

Log in to write a note