Starting Over

I’m starting over. This is now the first entry that anyone will see when they visit my diary. The baggage is just too much. Not everyone needs to know about my life three years ago. The important people know, and that is all that matters.

There are going to be a lot of changes on my page. I’ve already started by changing the title and the front page. There will be more, I’m just not creative enough to come up with it right now. Another change will be my writing style. This is still my diary, and I will still write my feelings and opinions on here. However, they will be much more organized, and more thoughtful. There will be, I’m sure, less profanity. It will be more mature-sounding.

My entries will not be frequent. I will not be reading as often as I do now. In fact, I’m quite certain that there will be times when I don’t show up for weeks. It does not mean that I have forgotten about you or that I am gone for good. It will only mean that I am either very busy or have nothing to say.

So long for now.
With love,
Simply Nina 

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2009

Everyone needs a fresh start every now and then!

October 2, 2009

u and me both

I dont remember random noting you before. I thought the “is this about me” note was my first one to you. Was i an ass in the other earlier notes?

December 14, 2009

Write. A. Damn. Entry. I need things to readddd!

December 24, 2009

Happy birthday beautiful!