To the love of my life… I love you <3

Some days, I look outside and feel like I will never be happy again. I feel as though the sun will never again shine, as though the rain will never go away. Some days, I never even want to leave the house, or even get out of bed. Some days, it just feels like the world is out to get me and I will never again laugh or smile.

Then I look over and see you.

I see this boy, this man, that I have so fallen in love with. I am reminded that I have found my perfect happiness. I remember that I can handle anything, no matter how negative. I look at you and the rain dries up, the clouds go away, and the sun reigns supreme again. I see you, and the laughter comes naturally, the smile never fades. I see you, and the world is perfect again.

I love you, Alexander Julian McGucken.
Forever.  

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 27, 2010

awwwww šŸ˜€

December 10, 2010

šŸ™‚

March 4, 2011

Hi, it’s Deana. I’m back =) Wanna friend me again?

February 1, 2014

Going to prosebox new name – Overcoming the Darkness