Log in to write a note

SHUT THE FUCK UP! WHEN DID THAT HAPPEN??????

ryn: U have my support anytime you need it. As for the 15 yo losing it to the 40 yo mom, my first question is WHAT IS WRONG WITH THE ADULT IN THIS PICTURE?! I mean I know women get horney as they get older but come on you have to let your brain rule over your pussy LOL! I hear a lot of those weird stories too. My ex husband Jon lost his to some hooker in the back of a school bus when he was (C)

(c) like 14 or something too. Ick. I shudder when I hear these things bc I think of my Nicholas who is 10 now and wow, I dont even want to think of it! No no no.. I hope he loses it when its the right time and in a normal way lol

December 21, 2005

What the hell! How could he do that to the Red Sox.

December 21, 2005

I know how you feel… ever since the Pirates traded away Bonds…

Huh?

December 21, 2005

what what what???????? when the hell did that happen!!!! noooooo my life is totally over!!!!!!!! omg…i can’t go on

December 22, 2005

Sigh…no reason to watch the Sox anymore…mostly cause I can’t STAND the Yankees. And the Twins lost one of their best players this season to…Jacque Jones is gone… :(. So no reason to watch the Sox…I might just start watching the Yankees to see Johnny…lol. But the Twins are gonna suck too.

December 22, 2005

I know this isn’t on the right entry, but that’s awesome that he took you to that show. Matt is taking me to see Trapt/Nickelback when they’re coming here next month. We were also supposed to see Colin Mochrie and Brad Sherwood, but I have to work that weekend and couldn’t get it off. At least I get to see Nickelback (for the third time) and Trapt! Yay!!!

im going private for a few days. i’ll be back so keep me on the faves.

ryn Oh thank you 🙂 Yes I think we are about 90% decided on Ayla Marie. I dream about what she will look like all the time!

January 7, 2006

Hey–I dont know if you remember me–I havent been on FOD in a year and a half—but we use to write to one another….I would love to talk again. I hope you are doing well….come write to me!!!!

add me silly. i love you jess jess.