anyone watch laguna beach??

alright is it just me or is the jessica girl a complete fucking IDIOT. the whole her and jason thing amazes me. If I ever act that RETARTED over a guy will someone please just kill me?

does she know what a complete ASS she is making of herself on national tv?? LOSE THE ASSHOLE IT IS CLEAR HE DOESN’T LIKE YOU.

God, I mean I’ve had it bad for a guy but that level of denial on her part is just plain fucking NUTS.

whew.

 

I had to rant because i’m watching this and her stupidity and ignorance to the entire situation really really amazes me.

 

 

so, what do ya’ll think?

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2005

i totally agree shes dumb i was like that too with my ex — jason i bet you remember him i got smart maybe she will too i guess we’ll see

Girl, you know I watch! And I agree! The sad thing is she’s so pretty, she doesn’t need that douche. JessJess, will you marry me?

August 15, 2005

lol… i dont know the show so i was thinking, is she talking about herself? lol! xx

i don’t watch that shit

August 16, 2005

i watched the show once… against my own will… i don’t know who is who, but the girls piss me the f* off

August 16, 2005

I watch that show and I love it… moving on. Yes, she is an idiot, but I do feel bad for her. Hopefully she does realize and moves on with her life. P.S. Glad you’re writing more :o)

August 16, 2005

I’ve tried watching that show, but it just seems to fake for me and silly hs drama all the time.

August 16, 2005

I watch the show, and I agree with you….she is a complete idiot when it comes to Jason.

August 17, 2005

can’t say i watch laguna beach. my one mtv show (besides the real world) is my super sweet 16. those kids are absolutely riduculous

August 20, 2005

yeah, I think Jessica needs to buy a clue. Is it just me or does anyone else think that Jessica, Alex, and Kristin kind of look like each other? They have very similar features in their faces. Kinda bugs me.

August 22, 2005

Thank you, love, that was very nice of you to say. I don’t think I have very much courage, compared to most, but I do have a little. 🙂

August 23, 2005

I definitely agree! She will see the truth sooner or later. I think next week.