Fess up u all.

What is your dirty secret?

Is there something that you did that you shouldn’t have?

Taboo….kinky as hell….something you’ve done that you wouldn’t tell your closest friend.

And if there’s nothing hidden inside your closet..I want to hear the most darkest, secretive fantasy you have…everything is open, nothing is too weird.

What is your kinkiest fetish?

Leave an unsigned note

Log in to write a note

Not like you don’t know who this is, but I would like to be tied up and gang raped by a group of women. Yumness galore! And if other people could stand around and watch… that would be fun too…

Not like you don’t know who this is, but I would like to be tied up and gang raped by a group of women. Yumness galore! And if other people could stand around and watch… that would be fun too…

And now it’s gone and saved twice. I give up!

every night when i go to sleep i pray that i don’t wake up.

I made out with a 33-year-old guy when I was 15. 😛 That’s not exciting though. Hahah.

i’ve taken a shit on my boyfriend’s dick, not because he was into it, but because it felt fucking great. then i acted like it was an accident.

June 24, 2006

RYN: Yeah, there are some around somewhere. More often than not, I am on the other side of the camera though. And I like it that way!

This is my first time reading you – I noted-hopped – but I think you are amazingly cute. Wow! What a smile! I also HATE the Yankees – such is the life of a Met fan. (Now you probably hate me, too…even though ’86 was 20 years ago.) Good thing you don’t know me. 🙂

add me to your faveys k? i love you!

July 6, 2006

Ok, I was reading your notes because with an entry like this you had my interest and I can’t believe someone took a shit on a dick, lol.