Log in to write a note
August 30, 2005

i love the show

August 30, 2005

you dont write anyomore! miss you! i’m british and i dont get to watch. though from the episodes i’ve seen, i’d probably watch and like. im a girl. plain and simple. lol

August 30, 2005

i love it! don’t watch it religiously, but when i catch a show i enjoy it

August 30, 2005

Love it, don’t miss a show. Can’t wait for season 2. The characters are just so witty!

August 30, 2005

i tevo it every tuesday because thats when i have dance but most of the time my dad stops it so he can watch sports but one of my fav shows! =D

the chick is hot. they talk too fast. unrealistic.

August 30, 2005

I’ve never actually watched it…but I have a friend who has to watch it all the time…haven’t gotten around to watching it yet.

August 31, 2005

I have never seen it.

August 31, 2005

I love that show. I don’t get the WB so I just missed the last season. But I will have it again today, yah!! I’ve seen season 1-4, missed season five, and they are getting ready to start six. I actually have season 2 on DVD, but I need to get the rest still, lol. I’m addicted.

August 31, 2005

Good, overall. Can be slightly corny at times.

August 31, 2005

dude…………….you totally suck!!!!!!!!!!!!! if theres one thing you should just take my word for it’s that the Gilmore Girls IS A GREAT SHOW!!!!!!!!!!!

August 31, 2005

love it! i’ve actually gotten good ideas from Rory and Lorelai… and Emily strongly reminds me of my own mother. eek.

August 31, 2005

Alexis sure looks different than she did in Sin City…

August 31, 2005

We never had cable. 🙁 I’ve never seen it.

i dont watch it all the time but i do catch it once in a while. I am a sucker for shows like that@

September 2, 2005

i don’t know how I missed this entry, but I have to tell you that I lvoe that I love this show. I watch it religously.

I like it =)

September 3, 2005

i’ve only watched it a few times. it was okay when i watched it, but not enough to hold my interest past a few episodes

September 6, 2005

I watch it sometimes, but it’s pretty easy to follow even if you miss a few episodes. I like it I guess.

September 14, 2005

I used to like it, watched the first few seasons but then never really sat down to watch it specifically. If you saw Sin City and youre a fan of Gilmore Girls you’ll get a kick seeing Rory as a hooker

LUV!