Log in to write a note
March 22, 2022

I read your profile and I think we have similar tastes. Adding you.

March 23, 2022

@juliebear what similarities do we share, praytrell?  Who am I?  Who do you see?

Can you handle it if I tell you what I see, or does that offend?  It offends most people.  Do you have that in common with them, or do you have the Fire in common with me?  You post a lot of stuff that implies you are not that introspective.  I’ll say things about that.  You will be offended.  I won’t care.  Because there is a purpose to the pain I allow to pass my lips.  Most people have no purpose for the things they do.  What is your quest?

March 23, 2022

@sisyphus I share some tastes in music. 🙂 You can tell it as it is bc that is refreshing. I am not offended. People have different ideas. That is allowed.