A little something…

Since I am in a little better mood (except that my feet are killing me from being on them all day), I thought I would share some little tidbits about me on occasion, without trying to sound selfish or perverted 😊

DancingThrough’s picture of her new hair style brought this to mind today–whenever I am asked what attracts me physically to a woman, the answer for me is easy: her hair.  I love women’s hair. I especially like to see a woman’s hair flow underwater.  Not sure why that is, but I find that very beautiful and sexy.

Something else a little less personal…I am related, on my mom’s side of  family,  to U.S. Presidents John Adams, John Quincy Adams, and Rutherford B. Hayes. The Adams connection goes all the way back to Plymouth Rock. I discovered this when reading David McCullough’ classic biography of John Adams. The Hayes connection is through my maternal grandmother’s maternal grandmother. 😊

Log in to write a note
August 18, 2018

Hair and makeup are my favorite things. Even though I haven’t worked in a salon in a while I still do all my friends hair.

August 18, 2018

@dancingthrough Yours is beautiful..😊

August 19, 2018

Wow, that’s really cool that you’re related to U.S. presidents.

I need to get my hair done. My hair hasn’t been done since April 2017.