I’ll never understand

So once again I’m writing in here to just let my emotions out so I don’t act irrationally.     I am not ok, not mentally well and I don’t claim to be. The one thing that urkes me the most however is the assholes who read my deepest secrets and thoughts and then feel the need to be an asshole. I think I’ve expressed very clearly that I am SUICIDAL  and used to be anorexic and I am not doing well. Negative comments honestly only give more ammunition to the self destructive thoughts that play in your head over and over every day. Thank you for all who have been encouraging and supportive. 💞

Log in to write a note
May 17, 2020

You’re welcome.

May 17, 2020

I’ve never understood that either. What part of that seems necessary or helpful to them?? Makes zero sense. I’m sorry you’ve had negativity like that. People should really stick to the if you don’t have something nice to say don’t say it at all. Hoping you start to feel better soon.

May 28, 2020

@nothingfornow thank you 😊