Suicidal 🩸

Another late night. Another night for dark thoughts to enter my mind.. a sharp razor blade within my reach. Isopropyl 99% usp I could down, pills I could take, a bridge I could walk to and jump. Can’t reach out anymore cuz I am bpd. Do what I gotta do. can’t eat so I drink and drink and m lost.

Log in to write a note
May 13, 2020

I’m glad you are back – but sorry that you are still suffering from these thoughts. I hope that you find being on OD again to be a helpful outlet!

May 15, 2020

@thediarymaster thank you 💞

May 13, 2020

TURN. AROUND.

I know suicide.  I know what it’s made of and how it works.  Can you trust someone who has gone through it, repeatedly?

TURN. AROUND.

The direction you’re in is the wrong way.  Just turn, and see me sitting here.

Hello, hi!  👋

Come hang out with me here.  Give me a chance to keep you company.  Talk to me.  You can cry and rage, too.  Whatever you need.

May 15, 2020

@elcreature thank you for your kind words 💞 I’ve battled with suicidal/self harm thoughts and actions since I was 15. I am now 37 and these thoughts still visit me. I do my best to suppress them.