Can they blame me? I’m suicidal

Can they blame me for acting hyperactive and going wild talking too much? I was known for being annoying and instead of having to criticize me, they acted extremely toxic towards me like a goddamned nazi trolling on Reddit and 4chan. Have people have no shame? Acting like this? The reason for my hyperactivity was because I attempted suicide last night due to too much loneliness!

And when I told them this, they just encouraged me to kill myself more. People are fucking terrible, society is terrible, everyone are terrible. I just want to be loved and cared for. But no one cares because I’m a “man” with a fragile masculinity due to my mental disorders that are beyond my control, despite I am on max dosage of seven different types of medications.

I feel like a doomer wojak slowly turning the fucking Joker. My life is a tragedy. And if my life is a joke, God has a sick and twisted sense of humor. They know I’m psychosocially disabled, why do they discriminate more then? I just want friends, I’m so lonely..

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2022

You’ve got me hon. 🖕the others..