Entry #5 Manic Psychotic Episode

I was on an online discord server for “yanderes”. I’m not sure if I am one, but anyway-

I keep talking too much, typing too much, spamming too many messages of everything I want to say. I can’t control it. Was it the caffeine? Was it the trauma from last night? Well I don’t know really, I don’t know what caused this manic episode to start to the point I’m typing too fast and I am feeling extremely delirious. Some people are annoyed in the chat, some of them are trying to calm me down, and the owner there was actually nice, the owner loves it when I’m active and talking there. They even gave me a hug. But the thing is, this is my only way of coping with extreme stress and major anxiety. I really can’t control it I already took my meds this morning!

Log in to write a note
September 17, 2022

samanthajoe.hunter@hotmail.com write me… I will stall write back.

September 17, 2022

Stalk

September 17, 2022

@sambucathedestroyer alright, I’ll write you an email right now.

September 17, 2022

@skitzy29 cool 😎