Argh…

A quick rant: Why does Kurt, the most toxic of my personalities always makes my life a living hell??

Rant over. 🙂 Just had to get that out there… if there is any one out there with Multiple Personality Disorder, can you shed some light? I think that’s why my cheap shit of a shrink (Dr. B not Dr. K) left me high and dry bc I don’t have schizophrenia. Well. I do. But that rant is for another day. I’m not focusing on that at all today. Tomorrow is CHO movie day… we are watching this! Yay!!

Yeah, so group was cancelled. :3

If it’s not my teeth (perfectly fine ty ^^), it’s my hemorrhoids bugging the shit out of me. 🙁

I feel like listening to Wheatus. Do you like them? Or even better, Marianas Trench! Yes!!

Gotta love punk rock music eh? Whether it is classic or contemporary… da best yo.

I added some pictures to my website yesterday. I took them with my phone.

Well.. my stupid neighbor revved his engine AGAIN! That guy must come from the Land of Exhaust Fumes and Sunday drivers aka Toronto. Arse!!!

Anyways, how are y’all today??

Oh, one side note, not that I give a shit, but my birth mum’s birthday is St. Patrick’s Day… :/

Log in to write a note
February 11, 2021

My son Nikolas, the one who died 3 years ago, was also born on St. Patrick’s day.

I also have schizophrenia which is well managed with meds.  I don’t have MPD, so can’t help you there.  It must be really scary.

Music DOES help elevate mood, so that was well done on your part.  Hang in there!!

February 11, 2021

@novembercirese I’m sorry to hear about your son. I do too. Kurt is the most evil personality I have.. the rest are just background noise, y’know? I love good music. 🙂

kat
February 11, 2021

Do you have multi personalities or schizophrenia?  I have never noticed a personality change in your writing

February 11, 2021

@kaliko Kurt comes out not in writing … at least not  yet.

kat
February 11, 2021

@sleepydormouse well when he comes out tell him I am your friend so I am also his

 

February 11, 2021

@kaliko Oy vey.. Kat, he isn’t a very good personality…

kat
February 11, 2021

@sleepydormouse how many do you have? or do you know? my old neighbor had MPD she had 4 different personalities and 3 loved me but the 4th one Jane hated me with a passion 🙁

February 11, 2021

@kaliko 1 right now.

February 11, 2021

Maybe it’s time to find a different doctor so you can get tested and then they will have it as a fact and you can get the medication you need? it’s horrible you can’t get what you need.

And by the way I am good but a bit cold….

February 11, 2021

@jaythesmartone Yeah… you are cold? Get yourself cozy girl.