Better…

D & G are at it again with their malicious lollygagging. But other than that things are well. I went to see Dr. P whom I call Little One bc she is petite. But I call her Lisa too. I had silver put in my mouth… I haz teh bling!

Hee hee…

Nothing else happening the rest of the week. Not that I know of. Except the CMHA meeting on Friday and my bath the same day. Like clockwork, every Tuesday and Friday — bath day, and Friday CMHA (Canadian Mental Health Association) Zoom meeting… and little else. I am lucky bc I have my computer and tablet, with my Switch and 3DS and soon a PS Vita. I am saving up for this. I have $1,000 already saved up so, I will continue saving up until I get the bed, then I can get my Vita, that’s what my little spider (aka Wendy) said to me.

Yes, I think a good night’s rest is of the utmost important. Don’t you? 

I think I will hit the hay soon. I had some chips and Easy Mac for snack. I love EM. It’s like a portable KD.. although I would put a little bit less water than Bees does heh… She floods the cup. 😛 I would put half that she does… 

For those not in the know. KD is Kraft Dinner or mac n cheese… yeah. We Canadians love our KD. 🙂

I love me some Italian food — comfort food to me bc I was raised Italian.

 

See the source image

 

So… how are y’all tonight?

I am just ready to crash…

Bon nuit.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note

Why do you only get to have a bath twice a week?

I don’t like KD just not a big pasta girl. I do like pizza lol

Hope you have a good night, I dunno if I will since I slept until 2pm today. I am so a wake.

Huggs Mermz

March 3, 2021

@mermycohea idk I just do…. I have arthritis and need help and Liz only comes twice for me.

@sleepydormouse Oh that make since. I don’t take a shower everyday. I do a birdie wash. and I only wash my hair once a week. So when I think about it I only shower on Sundays,Tues,and Fridays. But Trumps takes a bath once a month ewwww lol

March 4, 2021

@mermycohea Trumps must hate the water eh?

March 3, 2021

I love KD! But I stopped eating it because it had too much sugar. But omg I miss it, it’s delicious!

I hear great things about Ghost beds and pillows…super comfortable!

March 3, 2021

@soldis That’s why we have the KD cups? Yeah, I intend to get a Ghost bed… bc I’m waking up with backaches…

March 4, 2021

I hope you enjoy your new bed when you save up enough.  I have a similar bed (different manufacturer).  I thought I would really like it because I have sinus problems and I need to be slightly elevated while sleeping.  And that does work out well for sleeping.  But it’s not so comfortable for me when I’m just watching TV.  I think I might be too short in relation to the length of the bed frame where it tilts up.  I don’t know, it’s strange.  I get stiff if I stay in bed too long just watching TV.  And I’m not a big fan of changing the sheets on this double twin/king bed.  I also had to buy larger blankets/comforter, too.  But then, does anyone really enjoy changing sheets, etc?

March 4, 2021

@wrecktangle TY 🙂 My sister has a ghost bed… she loves it. 🙂 My other sister bought one at Costco and she loves it too. 🙂