Blah…

Decided to go against my tomboy nature and go with a soft pink. Eh. I tried the salt water thing for my tooth… but if Wendy comes in, I will beg her to see the dentist… or I am going to go loco. I can’t wait to get this watch that monitors my weight and other stuff like a pedometer. Sort of like a poor man’s Fit Bit. I don’t know if that makes sense? My 3DS XL comes this day next week.

I’m drinking a lot more water, but the thing is, the more I drink, the more hungrier I get. Now, that doesn’t make any fucking sense. Yes. I have stopped censoring .. if you don’t like it, scroll away. 😛 

As for the Superbowl. the Chiefs all the way! My team (the Saints) never made it. 🙁 Ah well… this should be a funny thing to watch with no one in the stands just cutouts of people? Like in baseball? Kind of creepy in a way. Ha! 🙂

I wonder if the Blue Jays will come home if a vaccine is made available? I only wonder this bc Bees is a die hard fan… and Julz’s passport funding will let her go to a game or whatever, with someone, and I want her to take Bees to a game. It would be so good for Bees. 🙂 I wouldn’t mind going to the movies with Julz and maybe Bees if they allow more than one guest. The passport funding will pay for the movie and snacks. 🙂 Pretty generous eh?

I guess I had get ready for the day non?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 26, 2021

That pedometer sounds like a good idea. I have one that counts my steps but I haven’t set it up yet.

January 26, 2021

@jaythesmartone Yeah that’s for sure. 🙂

kat
January 26, 2021

I have a smart watch it counts steps, standing hours, exercise… it does motivate you

January 26, 2021

@kaliko Gots to get me one. 🙂

January 26, 2021

You can also try a slice of garlic on the spot that’s bothering you. It may burn some, but it will suck out any infection.

Jon
January 26, 2021

I can’t wait for the baseball season to begin. It’s my favorite sport. I saw on the local news last night that they may delay the opening of Spring Training for a couple of weeks. My daughter and I usually go to at least one Spring Training game and one regualr season game each year. Now, with COVID, I’m not sure we’ll be going anywhere.

January 26, 2021

@kotila Damn fucking Covid. Hopefully with the new vaccines they might play. I’m watching the Yankees bc they iz my team yo.

January 26, 2021

I like the Saints too. 🙂

January 26, 2021

Yup I am like with water if I have water with my meals I get hungrier

January 26, 2021

@itsjustmarina WTF is with that???

January 26, 2021

When I drink more water I just pee twice as much lol.

Hope you get relief ASAP from your tooth! <3

January 26, 2021

@soldis TY <3

January 26, 2021

is that a  blue  jays  hat

January 26, 2021

@ihavenoarms Yepp Todd, Bees is a big big fan of the Jays.

January 27, 2021

@sleepydormouse cool im in  Hamilton but been so a  few  jays games

January 28, 2021

@ihavenoarms yeah 🙂 you have the ti-cats eh?

January 28, 2021

@sleepydormouse yes and  from my  apt I  can see  the    tim hortons field  where the  tiger cats   play

January 28, 2021

@ihavenoarms Neat! I’d love to be there. 🙂