Cat, I’m a kitty cat… and I dance dance dance…

Good afternoon. It is still sunny and clear, supposed to be the same for tomorrow and cloudy Tuesday… which is not bad, at least no snow. Ha!

As for the header, I just love Siamese cats and kittens. So cute! 😀

I can’t wait for tomorrow and Tuesday! 😀 I am getting the eShop cards separately. I’m getting this:

So… it is a 3DS XL that looks like a SNES.. one of the best retro systems out there… my friend Kim had one and she had so many cool games like Home Alone, Mario Tennis, etc etc…

Anyways, here is a cute video.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
February 7, 2021

I remember the Nintendo NES I bought it for my son but when he was at school I use to play it…

February 7, 2021

@jaythesmartone I used to play my nephew’s Playstation when he was in school.

February 8, 2021

cute  cats

February 8, 2021

@ihavenoarms Yepp.