‘Ello…

It is -17c which is 1.4f. So, it’s fucking cold out. But this is Canada and that sort of thing is to be expected non? Anyways, I slept like a baby last night on my new bed. I just had my Friday shower. I feel so much better. Warmer too. 🙂

Today my baby brother is on for the weekend and after that, pin and I get my 3DS. I am getting two eShop cards for Tomodachi Life and Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon… I can’t wait!! 😀 

Tonight we are ordering from Econo’s Pizzeria. Not pizza but a couple of chicken wraps for Bees and Julz and a tuna sub hold the onions for me. We are getting fries this one time… we are allowed that one time per month. 

So how are my menfolk and womenfolk? I <3 each and every one of you.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2021

Are you board of Pizza already?

January 29, 2021

@jaythesmartone Pizza is a no-no for me. 🙂

January 29, 2021

You are getting a sub at a pizza place? Sammy! You are supposed to get pizza from a pizza place.

January 29, 2021

@heffay 😛 I know but their subs are delicious. Their pizza is ok I reckon too.