Kitty kisses!

I love my kitty George. I like to pick him up and give him kitty kisses! Question for y’all… do you do this with your pets? Like be affectionate with them like they were human? Do they like the attention? 🙂 I enjoy my pets George and Oliver to the point of squishing them. Gotta love your furbabies eh?

I just finished a can of Diet Pepsi. I might finish up the tomato juice. 🙂 My mouse is possessed. It keeps dropping from where ever I put the damn thing. A chair that I prop my laptop on? Check. My computer station? Check. The floor? Seems to be it’s favorite place. So, f-cking check to that too.

So, what is new with y’all? 

Some qs for the night:

  1. What time do you get up and go to bed?
  2. Are you happy/satisfied with the outcome on the Trunk/Biden thing?
  3. If you are in Canada, do you go on whereswilly.com? Or on the flipside if you are American, do you go on wheresgeorge.com?
  4. Do you like Cheez Whiz?
  5. What did you think of highschool? Was it as stereotypically as portrayed in the media or did you have a kickarse school?

My answers:

  1. Usually 5-8am, and usually 9-10p… very rare that I get to sleep in the wee hours of the morning.
  2. I am glad that Granddad Biden is in and that evil clown called Donald Trunk is out.
  3. I used to. I should. I find it interesting to track my currency… I have that weird sense of voyeurism though… do you?
  4. I f-cking love the cheese spread. Nutritious? IDK, but delicious? Hell yes.
  5. I got kicked out from 3 for essentially not giving a damn. The other, was… well, one of my friends commited suicide and I got to read books on the Restricted Books section.. like The Hunt for Red October…. and I did meet the love of my life there. <3 Basically all hs was, was a load of happy horse shit.

Anyways, I need my sleep.

Adios!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
January 21, 2021

What time do you get up and go to bed? I usually lie down around 10 pm and eyeballs open anywhere from 3 am to 6 am
Are you happy/satisfied with the outcome on the Trunk/Biden thing? Big time…and so far he is doing right and good.
If you are in Canada, do you go on whereswilly.com? Or on the flipside if you are American, do you go on wheresgeorge.com? No, the print seems really small.
Do you like Cheez Whiz? it’s one chemical away from plastic and no.
What did you think of highschool? Was it as stereotypically as portrayed in the media or did you have a kickarse school? I did graduate.

January 22, 2021

@jaythesmartone 🙂

January 22, 2021

I’m very affectionate with my dogs. Bailey never has given kisses, idk why but Tito attacks you with kisses. I love hugging them and holding them and giving them kisses too.

I go to bed at 10:30 every night. I don’t eat cheez whiz. And most of high school was good but my senior year we moved and I hated my new school so I only went half a day and worked the rest of the day. I was in a Marketing Education class that allowed that. 

January 22, 2021

@mamaqueenie518 Very nice Mama 🙂