My darling Bees

She is a riot, a great bestie and a terrific sister… I have this video somewhere floating on the Interwebs of her singing a snippet of the musical Hair. She thinks that show is a hoot. Her mum however thought it was bad, and wrote ‘Bad Group’ on it and said ‘My left foot’… it is hilarious to watch and I wish I could find it. I’ll have to do a new one with my 3DS XL.. 

I haven’t heard the neighbor with his damn car yet … so that’s good :3 It’s almost 7a. Woo!

IDK about you, but I am hungry. And I cannot wait til morning snack! Donuts and coffee from Timmy’s!! C/o Cathy, Lise, and Wendy!!! 😀 😀 😀

I am going to be caffeinated!!

Image result for coffee is my blood type

 

 

So yeah. This person is going to get their Boston Cream on and drink enough coffee to squash the sleepy weasels. Bees loves her dark roast black. She loves to live on the edge. 🙂 Me, I like it double cream and sweetner… so double double?

I hope that Wen gets here safely. 🙁 Yesterday was Family Day and she took time off to be with Jimmy her hubs and Layne their son… he is pretty cool… 🙂 

I will take pictures with my phone and upload them. Also, I might get Bees to sing Hair again for my phone. 🙂

Anyways, it’s seven. I should wake up Julz and then in turn she can wake up Bees.

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2021

Great photo!!

My sister and I are like night and day, and we are not close – either in age or disposition, though I wish it was different.  You are so lucky to have a sister you adore!!

February 16, 2021

@novembercirese Bees is adorable but I have other sisters… whom I love.

February 16, 2021

You are such an awesome sister….

February 16, 2021

@jaythesmartone Thankee!

February 16, 2021

I love that sign! I’m having my first cup of coffee for the day right now!

February 16, 2021

@darkmadonna Heh… very cool. 😀

February 16, 2021

I love the doughnuts at Timmys especially Timbits

February 16, 2021

@itsjustmarina Timmy’s is the best eh?

February 16, 2021

@sleepydormouse yup for their doughnuts and Timbits too bad I don’t go to Timmys often

February 16, 2021

@itsjustmarina Neither do I. I used to go a lot preCOVID.

February 16, 2021

Your sister has a lovely smile.  Great picture!

February 16, 2021

@wren TY 🙂