Log in to write a note
kat
January 19, 2021

Good list

January 19, 2021

@kaliko 😀

January 19, 2021

My friend St Michael used to send me mixtapes full of this stuff. I still have them and the walkman to listen to them. You’d like my collection. Imagine all that work.

@tunguska V. cool 🙂 I love mixtapes. I used to tape sh-t off the radio all the time.

January 19, 2021

My sister named for son Gage after the kid in the movie Pet Sematary lol

Nice playlist!

Jon
January 20, 2021

I don’t have a playlist, but it might be fun to put one together. Call me too old or something, but I don’t recognize but one song on your list…by the Ramones. Anyway, we can all choose the music we like to listen to and that’s a good thing.

January 20, 2021

@kotila Do you like the Ramones??

Jon
January 21, 2021

@sleepydormouse Yes, I like the Ramones.

January 21, 2021

@kotila nice!