No really meaningful subject…

Just a blah subject for a relatively blah day.. rain and or flurries. [click] But I will make the best of it, as my sister’s new roomie moves in today – Kate her name is. I am watching a soothing ambiance channel filled with shots of birds and wildlife in the gentle rain. I find it soporific. I need to use the loo soon.

I’m sitting here just listening to the background music. It is supposed to be calming but I find it funereal. Violins have that effect on me…

I think I will get my tab and get to the loo now.

Love everyone here.

Sammy

Log in to write a note

Lately I fell everyday is like a funereal. I hate being in a state of bluh. My uncle is always telling me to just think happy and you will be happy. What a load of rubbish, I just don’t know how to do that. I am not sad I just don’t give a shit about anything. Life right? Who picked them out for us? Why are we not in the posh line? Anyways cute pic. Loves and snugs~Mermy

March 1, 2021

@mermycohea Thanks Mermy… 🙂

March 1, 2021

My cat Wikki would love to watch the birds and wildlife on TV

March 1, 2021

@itsjustmarina Does he chirp at them? I love when cats do that.

@itsjustmarina Yup Trumps likes watching birdies and cats on the telly

March 4, 2021

@mermycohea Aw Mermy! That’s adorable!!!