Of COVID-19 shots and a desperate need for sleep…

I’m going to make this short as I need sleep like Trunk needs to be dragged out into the street, shot and stuffed and mounted in some fucking funeral parlour like this chick.

What do you think? Here is another of Oddie’s that I like… and yes, I am a morbid fuck… and proud. :P

Both true stories…

My mouth is giving me pain. My computer decided to have a shit fit. Going nuts… opening and closing windows at random, moving my icons around on the desktop. FUCK THAT NOISE KEZIA HUNTER!!!!

See? Sometimes you have to discipline your damn computer if it misbehaves non?? I did run a virus scan.. nothing. Just Kezia telling me who’s boss. Spoiler alert: She thinks she is, but I own the fucking machine.

My sister thinks I make no sense… then again, she is right. I need sleep.

Tootles my lovelies!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
February 26, 2021

your dang right you need sleep because your entry didn’t quite make sense either lol

 

February 26, 2021

@itsjustmarina points to sign saying ‘Guaranteed not to make sense’

February 26, 2021

I can’t imagine loving a corpse, but then again I do have an ex who thought that dinosaur bones were put there by Satan for us to find, so…

Hope you got some sleep!!

February 26, 2021

@novembercirese OMG. 😮 I would never love a corpse…

February 26, 2021

sleep deprivation is always a great writing tool!

February 27, 2021

@ostara Pretty much yeah. 😛