Ok, so Prosebox is ok, but I prefer OD..

Yeah, I tried it, and decided to stay with OD… no offence. It’s just not my cuppa.

I had tex-mex mac and cheese for lunch which was absolutely scrumptious… I intend to have a sleep until 3p bc we are groans inwardly attending a virtual dance party … I hope it’s better than the last bc that was not fun at all. I think I might sleep through this one…  idk. I love dancing, but my zombification level is at 62% and my spoons are at 77%. It’s mostly the bad tooth (I am going to see the dentist v. soon) and the slight earache it is causing…

Well, I think I’ll go to sleep now, 🙂

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 28, 2021

Yikes on the tooth. Hope you get to see the dentist soon!

January 28, 2021

@catholicchristian Yeah. Hopefully soon.

January 28, 2021

Has an appointment been made to get that tooth fixed yet?  I hate to see you suffering….

January 28, 2021

@jaythesmartone <3 bear hugs

January 28, 2021

I love Mac and cheese

January 28, 2021

@itsjustmarina Marina, the mac and cheese my sis makes is da bOmb.

Jon
January 28, 2021

I have a Prosebox account but haven’t been there is a very long while. One diary is enough. I like OD the most.

January 28, 2021

@kotila <3 Same here.

January 28, 2021

Teeth problems are the worst! I was just at the dentist, luckily only for a cleaning..

February 1, 2021

@elrania Yeah, Ikr?

kat
January 28, 2021

girl I am going to just come over there and pull that tooth out for you! Hugs!!!!!

January 28, 2021

@kaliko I’m non binary but thank you. <3

kat
January 28, 2021

@sleepydormouse that won’t stop me from yanking the hurt tooth out! lol

January 29, 2021

@kaliko hands you pliers 😀