Only YOU can set my 💖 on Fire

So, it’s later in the morning… and I had my breakfast, just sipping on lemon-lime water… trying to get the sleepy weasels out of my brain…So, how is life today? Are you like me, finishing up breakfast? Or perhaps prepping dinner/going to sleep? If so, bon nuit! 😀

If you are just waking up, and eating breakfast, be glad to Him that you are seeing a new day. 🙂 I am. 🙂 I am forever grateful to God for that. 😀

I am getting a wee bit sleepy from the clonazepam… but the zombifaction level is about 30-50% The spoons are even lower. About 20-30%

I think after this I might clean my room. it looks like a bomb hit it. Heh… 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
February 19, 2021

I need to clean mine as well!

 

February 19, 2021

@kaliko Ugh. I hate cleaning! 😛

Jon
February 19, 2021

Well, Sammy, it’s Friday morning and I am thankful that God has given me this new day. I hope you have a wonderful Friday and an even better weekend.

February 19, 2021

@kotila Thank you Jon 🙂 Right back atcha! 😀

February 19, 2021

“Sleepy weasels”, I like that!!  I hope you wake up enough to clean your room and enjoy it.

February 19, 2021

@novembercirese I got it to a degree of cleanliness. 🙂

February 19, 2021

I spent this morning cleaning

February 19, 2021

@itsjustmarina It is annoying but needing doing. 🙂

February 19, 2021

My closet needs to be cleaned. It needs help. Lol. I have no energy.

February 20, 2021

@seablue4u Now all we need to do is find a place for her stuff… bc it is mostly her stuff now – my sister, I mean.

February 19, 2021

Oh yeah, Clonazepam leaves a groggy feeling. Hope you’re having a good day Sammy

February 20, 2021

@heffay When you are around, every day is good. <3