Robin

Captureb

My niece who has a birthday today. 🙂 Love her lots <3 <3 <3

bradleigh

My sweet great niece (Rob’s daughter) Bradleigh..

aubrey

And my special squishie Aubrey Rose. She is my great great niece. That is Bradleigh’s girl. 🙂

 

Today will be just relaxing, and doing a Mind Body and Soul workout with Asma and the others.

In essence very little. Our snack run arrives at 10a.  So in a few.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
kat
February 4, 2021

Wow you have a great great niece!  So fun

February 4, 2021

@kaliko Yupp.

February 4, 2021

The toddler is so cute and the other two pictures they are so pretty. they must take after your side of the family?

February 4, 2021

@jaythesmartone We have great genes. 🙂

February 4, 2021

@sleepydormouse

I knew that…

February 4, 2021

@jaythesmartone 🙂