Sh-tf-ck….

So my teeth are still as sh-tty as always. 🙁 But I am going to see a dentist pretty soon. Thank God. 🙂 He (Dr D) also prescribed me anti-biotics and maybe a painkiller. 🙂 

Have you ever tried Pirates cookies? OMFG. Purrfection. The best peanut butter cookie besides homemade ones. 😀 They are my fave next to Viva Puffs. 😀

If I wasn’t 100% sure of the fact that I don’t associate with my birth family, I am now. 🙁 This depresses me…. but hey, I have my adopted family right?? Friends can become family right? 

It seems that we are getting the COVID vaccine next week. 

See the source image

For sure. I am definitely getting mine, but P doesn’t want. It’s kind of selfish not to, in a way…

Are you getting your coronavirus vaccine? If so, what are your thoughts? If not, why? If you think I’m nosy just scroll to another journal bc I am a naturally curious person. And, I like hearing from y’all.

Tomorrow is Thursday… then Friday when we have the CMHA zoom meeting… and my bath. Saturday and Sunday are free…. then… a whole new week, pin on Friday, the vaccination, meetings and baths…

So…

What are you doing these days? Keeping busy? Bored sh-tless? (Join me!) In between?

Much love,

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
January 19, 2021

when are you going to get that tooth fixed? I hate it how you are in pain.

January 19, 2021

@jaythesmartone Very soon Jo <3

Jon
January 19, 2021

Love the bunny!

January 19, 2021

@kotila Arctic hare. 🙂 I love buns too! 😀

January 19, 2021

Ohmygosh an artic hare!!! How adorable!!
I hope you get your tooth fixed soon and that the pain eases until then.
(hug)

January 19, 2021

@soldis I love them too! TY my fine feathered friend.

kat
January 19, 2021

sweetest lil bunny! I hope you get your tooth fixed very soon!

January 19, 2021

@kaliko TY Kat 🙂

January 19, 2021

nice  photo

January 20, 2021

@ihavenoarms Thnx Todd!

January 20, 2021

My Mom has had both the first and final vaccines, even though she already had COVID-19. I’m relieved, and my husband and I plan to get the vaccine as soon as possible. We are only 62 so it may be a while.

January 20, 2021

@darkmadonna I can’t wait. 🙂 Did it hurt much?

January 21, 2021

@sleepydormouse No, she didn’t have any reaction or problems at all.

January 21, 2021

@darkmadonna Good! 🙂

January 20, 2021

I love those cookies too and I also like the double Oreos. And yes I am going to get the vaccine because a lot of the people and my family are high risk and besides I think in some places we will need proof that we had it.

January 20, 2021

@jaythesmartone Yeah, you can’t travel anywheres if you don’t get it.

January 20, 2021

No plans on getting the vaccine on my end. I don’t even get the flu shot. As far as the covid vaccine, who knows, there could be a commercial in ten years telling you that you deserve compensation bc it’s destroyed your organs or gave you cancer.

January 20, 2021

@melissa-ann-0427gmail-com LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD

January 20, 2021

@melissa-ann-0427gmail-com I am on the same bus…I just don’t trust shots..

January 20, 2021

I will get the vaccine when I’m allowed to. So far I don’t fall into any of the categories that would permit me to get one. But I want it 🙂

Feel better! Hope the pain pills work.

January 20, 2021

@soldis Merci mon amie. <3

January 20, 2021

I will not be getting the vaccine. I don’t get flu shots or any other shots if I can help it. I feel they can cause cancers at the site or else wheres. I also don’t let my puppy get shots he gets a ribies because it’s the law other wise he would never get any shots.