So it’s a sunny Sunday…

I have this song in my head this Sunday… -9 and mostly cloudy. Yeah right, my left foot, it looks like just glorious sun!!

Here is another song I love…

I am like her. I’m Jewish and a redhead. 🙂 

So, mi amigos/amigas today? I am still in pain. I just want to tear the tooth out myself!

I need to go to the loo… 

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
kat
February 7, 2021

I pray you get this tooth out quickly! it is dangerous to keep them in a long time because they can cause infection to get in your blood stream

February 7, 2021

@kaliko Yes, as do I.

February 7, 2021

When you get the tooth pulled just make sure they put more then enough freezing into you….I am just glad it’s going to get done soon….

February 7, 2021

@jaythesmartone Yes, of course. 🙂

February 7, 2021

I’m Jewish and a strawberry-blonde.  I’m so glad you have music to lift you.  It can be so healing.

February 7, 2021

@novembercirese Ikr? You are Jewish too? Awesome!! 😀 I’m auburn… 🙂

Jon
February 7, 2021

I bet you can’t wait to have that tooth pulled or fixed. Sorry you’re in so much pain. I love both of those songs.

February 7, 2021

@kotila TY Jon. 🙂

February 7, 2021

You still have the tooth? I feel bad your in pain. You need to get some clove oil it’s gross but man it gets rid of the pain.

February 7, 2021

@mermycohea Good. I am getting it pulled.