Survey

From @vulnerableme 🙂

What do you think about most?
I think about my health… I think that this FitBit like watch will do wonders. And the 3DS XL

What does your latest text message from someone else say?
My phone needs charging lol

What do you wear to bed?
Eh… anything goes, 🙂

Ever had a poem or song written about you?
Nope.

When is the last time you played the air guitar?
Air guitar!? LOL!!!! I haven’t played that in ages 😛

Do you have any strange phobias?
 Coulrophobia. 🙁

What’s your religion?
Judaism but I am interested in Wicca too.

If you are outside, what are you most likely doing?
Walking and taking pictures… 🙂

Do you prefer to be behind the camera or in front of it?
Both. I like to be behind the camera just as much as in front it. 🙂

What was the last lie you told?
IDK…

Do you believe in karma?
Yes, I do…

What does your username mean?
It’s an Alice in Wonderland reference.

What is your greatest weakness; your greatest strength?
I don’t stick to plans, and my will to go on. I don’t give up. When I want something, I go for it.

Who is your celebrity crush?
Leonardo DiCaprio or Cole Sprouse,

Have you ever gone skinny dipping?
Nope

How do you vent your anger?
I scream. I have a very loud scream. I could be upstairs on the 3rd floor and people on the main floor can hear it. 🙂 You don’t want to mess with me.

Do you have a collection of anything?
I collect all sorts of things… nothing in particular.

Do you prefer talking on the phone or video chatting online?
Video chatting. I am comfortable with Zoom or Google Meet or whatever… Skype..

Are you happy with the person you’ve become?
Not really. I haven’t had the best life a person could have… but I’m working on it.

What’s a sound you hate; sound you love?
I love the sound of children’s laughter and I don’t like Bees’s crying…

Do you believe in ghosts? What about aliens?
I believe in both.  You can’t not.

Stick your right arm out; what do you touch first?
My blanket. I just woke up

Smell the air. What do you smell?
B.O. Just a min. opens window 

What’s the weather like right now?
Cold and snowy..

Do you tend to hold grudges against people who have done you wrong?
Hells bells yes. I don’t hold them long though… except G and D…

What is your astrological sign?
Cancer with a Sagittarius ascendant. 🙂

Do you save money or spend it?
I’m a spender…

What’s the last thing you purchased?
3DS XL.

Are you in a relationship?
Nope. 🙁

How many relationships have you had?
Too many toxic ones that’s for sure, one very serious one… almost culminating in marriage.

Can you touch your nose with your tongue?
Nope

Where were you yesterday?
Home sleeping… haa…

Is there anything pink within 10 feet of you?
I am in the dark and can’t see much, anyways, redheads don’t look good in pink. 😛

Are you wearing socks right now?
Nope. I have my Vans on

What is your secret weapon to get someone to like you?
Depends on the person. I like to just be my kooky self … if people don’t like me? Tough beans.

Where is your best friend?
In her room sleeping I reckon…

What were you doing last night at 12AM?
Sleeping

Are you the kind of friend you would want to have as a friend?
Me? I’m too wild for my taste. LOLOLOL!!!!

What’s a song that always makes you happy when you hear it?
Shake it Off by T Swift. 🙂

What is the single best decision you have made in your life so far?
Idk. Ask me this in 10 years. I’m currently making important decisions and I don’t know which one will be the best.

Favorite color?
Any shade of purple.

What is your current desktop picture?
Cole Sprouse LOL!!!

What would be a question you’d be afraid to tell the truth on?
What hurt you the most?

You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere.
The UK. 🙂

Do you have any relatives in jail?
Eep no.

What will you do after this?
Get dressed and have breakfast.

Phew!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2021

Hahaha love it! 🙂 Cole Spouse is definitely the hotter twin! My friend’s sister is (used to be?) friends with the Spouse twins. I never met them though.

January 27, 2021

@vulnerableme OMG. I remember them from the Disney series Zack and Cody.